Thriller Collection on Pre-Order

I have a policy of not putting out boxed sets, collections, etc., until the contents of the set have been available individually for at least a year.

Can you believe that it’s been a year since the Credible Threat serial went live?

Yeah, me, neither.  Time flies when you’re having fun.  It flies even faster when you’re in crisis mode, which I’ve been in pretty much since September last year.

But Tracy and I are finally starting to find our footing and get back into something that resembles a normal life.  It’s not life as we had it, but it’s a lot calmer than it has been for, well, since September.  🙂

It’s giving me a bit of a chance to focus on my writing.  I’m actually writing fresh stories once more, a little each day.

And man, it feels good.


It’s not new stories, but it’s a new collection;  The entire first season of Credible Threat is now available for pre-order everywhere, including on my store at Stories Rule Press.

The ebook edition will be released on Stories Rule Press on August 24th and it will be released everywhere else on November 23rd.

It will also be available for print closer to the retail release date, with all 13 episodes in one paperback volume.

One family’s life is changed beyond anything they could ever imagine.

A major foreign power has been funnelling key intelligence personnel into the United States for nearly a year, hiding them as embassy and consulate staffers, students, and plain immigrants. In response, the FBI activates its Domestic Sleeper program.

Scattered across the country as architects, cab drivers, and other innocuous roles, failsafe agents in the Domestic Sleeper program are unaware of their status as dormant FBI agents until they’re triggered by a post-hypnotic codeword. Their programming drives them to a pre-arranged checkpoint to receive the instructions necessary to combat a Credible Threat.

All thirteen episodes of the first season of Credible Threat, including the explosive double length finale.


Other episodes in the Credible Threat series:

Episode One: Brush Contact
Episode Two: Alias
Episode Three: Compromised
Episode Four: Sleeper
Episode Five: Safehouse Alpha
Episode Six: Dissemination
Episode Seven: Tradecraft
Episode Eight: Burned
Episode Nine: Safehouse Beta
Episode Ten: Blowback
Episode Eleven: Naked
Episode Twelve: Blown
Episode Thirteen: Exfiltration
Entire Season Boxed Set: Credible Threat Season One

A Thriller Serial Episode


Click here to check it out on Stories Rule Press. You can also click through to the retail stores from there.


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top