Espionage Thriller Binge Reading — now available everywhere

Credible Threat Season One, which is the full omnibus of the first season of the espionage thriller series, Credible Threat, is now available on all retailers, everywhere.

And I’ve flipped things around a bit on this one.  Normally, the individual books in a series get print editions, and the boxed set does not. 

But as this was a serial, not a series, the individual episodes did not get print editions — I’m not even sure I could create print editions from them. 

Instead, this Season omnibus as both an ebook and a print edition.

You can pick up print from Stories Rule Press, Amazon and Barnes & Noble. 

One of the reviews said:

It’s a beautifully real slice of family life juxtaposed with intrigue and adventure.

One family’s life is changed beyond anything they could ever imagine.

A major foreign power has been funnelling key intelligence personnel into the United States for nearly a year, hiding them as embassy and consulate staffers, students, and plain immigrants. In response, the FBI activates its Domestic Sleeper program.

Scattered across the country as architects, cab drivers, and other innocuous roles, failsafe agents in the Domestic Sleeper program are unaware of their status as dormant FBI agents until they’re triggered by a post-hypnotic codeword. Their programming drives them to a pre-arranged checkpoint to receive the instructions necessary to combat a Credible Threat.

All thirteen episodes of the first season of Credible Threat, including the explosive double length finale.

Other episodes in the Credible Threat series:

Episode One: Brush Contact
Episode Two: Alias
Episode Three: Compromised
Episode Four: Sleeper
Episode Five: Safehouse Alpha
Episode Six: Dissemination
Episode Seven: Tradecraft
Episode Eight: Burned
Episode Nine: Safehouse Beta
Episode Ten: Blowback
Episode Eleven: Naked
Episode Twelve: Blown
Episode Thirteen: Exfiltration
Entire Season Boxed Set: Credible Threat Season One

A Thriller Serial Episode

Click here to check it out on Stories Rule Press.

The retail link, above, will also provide the print edition links. You can also click through to the retail stores from there.



Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top