Check out the first episode of the new thriller season

Credible Threat Season One is released in two weeks’ time.  That means it’s time for, well, technically, the first chapter.

However, there’s 13 episodes all collected together in this one, including the extra-long last episode.

And the first three episodes of the season are free on Stories Rule Press.

So instead of clogging up in your email inbox, I’m going to suggest that if you’d like to sample the season, head over to Stories Rule Press and pick up the first, or the first three, episodes.


One family’s life is changed beyond anything they could ever imagine.

A major foreign power has been funnelling key intelligence personnel into the United States for nearly a year, hiding them as embassy and consulate staffers, students, and plain immigrants. In response, the FBI activates its Domestic Sleeper program.

Scattered across the country as architects, cab drivers, and other innocuous roles, failsafe agents in the Domestic Sleeper program are unaware of their status as dormant FBI agents until they’re triggered by a post-hypnotic codeword. Their programming drives them to a pre-arranged checkpoint to receive the instructions necessary to combat a Credible Threat.

All thirteen episodes of the first season of Credible Threat, including the explosive double length finale.


Other episodes in the Credible Threat series:

Episode One: Brush Contact
Episode Two: Alias
Episode Three: Compromised
Episode Four: Sleeper
Episode Five: Safehouse Alpha
Episode Six: Dissemination
Episode Seven: Tradecraft
Episode Eight: Burned
Episode Nine: Safehouse Beta
Episode Ten: Blowback
Episode Eleven: Naked
Episode Twelve: Blown
Episode Thirteen: Exfiltration
Entire Season Boxed Set: Credible Threat Season One

A Thriller Serial Episode

Episode One can be found here.

To pick up the entire season, which is on pre-order for the next two weeks, go here.


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top